Board of Trustees

BDF Board Members (L to R) – Tim Opremcak, Nancy Opremcak, Lorri Layton, Dave Tremblay, Cyndi Drake and Bill Coffin.

Board of Trustees Social Media Coordinators
William Coffin william.coffin@bryansdream.org Chris Horn chris.horn@bryansdream.org
Cyndi Drake cyndi.drake@bryansdream.org Amy Horn amy.horn@bryansdream.org
Lorri Layton lorri.layton@bryansdream.org
Nancy Opremcak nancy.opremcak@bryansdream.org Administrative Consultant
Tim Opremcak tim.opremcak@bryansdream.org Becca Moussally becca.moussally@bryansdream.org
Dave Tremblay dave.tremblay@bryansdream.org